Many ways to look at the moon – simply awesome…

I’m still plodding my way with this blogging. So, although when I received this amazing powerpoint presentation it had music and so on, when I put it on this blog it had to be a ppt file and not a pps file and this doesn’t come with music for some reason.

Bottom line, click on the first link for Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata and then open a new browser window with this same blog, and then click on the second link for the presentation. You won’t be disappointed. There’s only one word for it – awesome – or 2, utterly awesome!

And for those of you who are dating, what better way to enjoy each other’s company than a moonlit picnic – romantic or what!!! These pics and this haunting music will definitely inspire you.

Please enjoy

Click this link first:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oFSRs7iqAv8

Remember, open a new browser window and then click on this second link so you end up with the music playing simultaneous to the powerpoint presentation below.

Many ways to look at the moon

Just to whet your appetite a little – view a few of the amazing images you will find in this glorious  presentation – there are plenty more to delight you, I promise.

moon pic and oh the colors

moon pic and oh the colors

Simply Stunning - and to think man has walked on that moon!

Simply Stunning - and to think man has walked on that moon!

Isn't nature wonderful - even if I'm not that into bugs!

Isn't nature wonderful - even if I'm not that into bugs!

I know I wish I could do that sometimes - don't you?

I know I wish I could do that sometimes - don't you?

3 responses to “Many ways to look at the moon – simply awesome…

  1. This post is amazing. I turned the music on and opened the PowerPoint as suggested and it was like taking a magnificent journey. Every picture is more breathtaking than the next and the music really enhanced the photos. My friends are really going to love this!

  2. absolutely love this post. Thanks SHI Symbol International for sharing. Pictures just divine…

  3. love your little comments on the pics and can’t get over the photos – breathtaking. thanks

Leave a Reply

