Hilarious Pick Up Lines

 

Hilarious pick up lines on SHI Symbol Blog

Hilarious pick up lines on SHI Symbol Blog

Came across these hilarious if sometimes crude pick up lines. Some are worth a laugh. I can’t take credit for any of them, they were compiled by Drdating.com – I just thought I’d share a giggle with you.  Would love to know if someone’s actually had success with one of these – it would be unbelievable! The things we Singles have to put up with…

 

 

  • Do you believe in free love? (Certainly no!) Then how much do you cost?
  • Do you believe in helping the homeless? [If yes] Take me home with you.
  • Do you believe in Santa Claus? Do you think that if I am good this year, he’ll put you in my stocking this year?
  • Do you believe in the hereafter? Then you know what I’m here after.
  • Do you have any tacos on you? (No.) In that case, will you make out with me?
  • Do you like to dance? Well then, could you go dance so I can talk to your friend?
  • Excuse me, are you ready to go home yet? I lost my rubber duckie. Would you bathe with me instead?
  • I may not be Fred Flintstone, but I bet I can make your bed rock!
  • I’d really like to see how you look when I’m naked.
  • If I said you had a beautiful body, would you throw it on top of me?
  • If you think Chewbacca is hairy, wait till you see my Wookie.
  • I’ll cook you dinner if you cook me breakfast.
  • I’m like Domino’s Pizza. If I don’t cum in 30 minutes, the next one is free.
  • It must be cold in here – or are you just happy to see me?
  • Motion with one finger for a girl to come to you. When, or if she comes, say: I just made you come with one finger. Imagine what I could do with two.
  • Kissing is a language of love….so how about a conversation?

My Blog is meant to be for fun and entertainment. Please do not get offended with the above jokes if they are a little too risque for your taste. It’s not something we publish everyday. This is to help us laugh – did you know it is excellent exercise for your lungs not to mention when you smile and laugh you exercise your face muscles much more than when you frown, hence I’m all for the laughing at all times!

Enjoy!

One response to “Hilarious Pick Up Lines

  1. The more I read it, the more it impresses me. I don’t know how I ever worked without hilarious and funny things in our life, Life would be so much easier especially when there’s a jokes here and there. Being funny is nice because a lot of serious people are lacking with this kind of behavior that is why they are much look older. I would like to thank you for your outstanding blog post. Keep it up! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

