You nearly missed out…but…here’s September’s offerings.

Boy, I know life is busy, even hectic at times, but how could I forget to post our latest and greatest Emag for your perusal and comment.

I’m thinking because we were working our bottoms off getting the Dog Tags and Key Tags off and running, well it just slipped my mind. My apologies, now you know I’m not perfect!!!

This month’s SHI Symbol Emag is again filled with interesting and exciting info and special offers that Singles will be particularly interested in.

So, guys and girls, do check out this issue at http://www.profile7.com.au/SHI-Sept-emag/ 

SHI Symbol International September Emag - the Mag just for Singles the world over

SHI Symbol International September Emag - the Mag just for Singles the world over

and as usual we welcome your feedback to make this truly an International magazine and one that provides you with what YOU want to know about.

And next month look out for a great announcement with a fab Singles events company that’s bound to get your vote of confidence.

Until then, enjoy and happy dating if that’s where you’re at at the moment.

If you’re not yet a FREE subscriber to the SHI Symbol Emag, you can join here

One response to “You nearly missed out…but…here’s September’s offerings.

  1. Hey all you singles. I am wondering why so many single people spend so much time trying to find the right person instead of trying to understand what they want in a future spouse.

    It seems to me that if you knew better what you were looking for, it would be easier to find it.

    I write a blog about how men can better love their wives. I was thinking that if single women read it, they would know what they could have in a great man. And if single men read it, they would know better how to be a great catch.

    I hope you all will take a look and tell me what you think.

    http://whatsheneedsfromyou.wordpress.com

    Thanks,

Leave a Reply

