Photography lovers – something to lust after

I stumbled upon this link and I just had to share it with you.  I’m a photograph lover – taker and viewer, but my photos are the point and click type unfortunately. As my brother would say, yes, you just twiddle the camera and click and come out with these amazing shots.

But, anything one has seen pales into insignificance once you’ve seen these stunning night shots. Do check out this link and tell me what you think too.

thanks and enjoy

Images to drool over

Here is a taster…

Niagara by Night

Niagara by Night

 

Spaceship Earth

Spaceship Earth

 

and I want you to know it only took 10 attempts to get these photos on this page, with errors on pages, going to galleries I couldn’t control, logging in and out, so I do think it is worth it!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

