How to Keep Yourself Looking Good – without the Diets, Surgery or Drugs!

If you’re a recipient of the SHI Symbol Newsletter, you will have had your interest piqued last month on a new way to keep yourself looking youthful and healthy. Now when I first heard this said to me (from a friend in Canada no less,) I thought yeah, yeah another ‘miracle fix’. Then I researched – very sceptically I might add. Then I bought it (without ever seeing it in real life remember). Then I tried it – on myself and on others . And quite simply the results are amazing -in 10 MINUTES.

 

I am talking about the brilliant Galvanic Spa – FOR HOME USE. That’s right – you don’t have to spend an arm and a leg going to the beautician when you can do it yourself at home and it won’t break the bank. Better still, what sold me on the idea was although the spa had been out for a while, the piece de resistance was the NEW ANTI-AGING GELS that actually address the sources of aging, not just the signs and symptoms. YOU CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE YOURSELF, NO ONE NEEDS TO CONVINCE YOU – ALL IN 10 MINUTES! This is NOT HYPE, I can see through HYPE. This is for REAL. And I’m definitely no beautician!

So to take 10 years off your life without the diets, surgery, drugs or even exercise this thing is worth it’s weight in gold.  I just heard Kylie Minogue has been experimenting with the likes of Botox (or so the story goes) – maybe she should have tried this first! Who’s gonna tell her?

If you don’t believe me or are just plain curious – go to http://www.betterskin.agelessway.com and see some of the results and articles and clinical info. As I said, I am not the gullible type, and researched it to the max to make sure it wasn’t a con.

And another secret – Guys as well as Girls are loving this because the same Galvanic Spa Unit can be used for a variety of things from making you look younger on your face, to reducing cellulite, stretchmarks and even helping regrowth of hair.

The most recent article (as in I found it today, hence it jogged my memory to share it with you!) I’ve seen extolling the virtues of the Galvanic Spa is from the Exotic Adventure and Travel Magazine for your upmarket, worldly Male. You can see it for yourself by clicking on this link http://tinyurl.com/cak3z2

What have you got to lose except about 10 years – off your face!

Now if only there was something for keeping my memory!

 
Using a Galvanic Spa to iron out your wrinkles – in 10 minutes
2 responses to “How to Keep Yourself Looking Good – without the Diets, Surgery or Drugs!

  1. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  2. Great post! Just wanted to let you know you have a new subscriber- me!

Leave a Reply

