Spotted – a Beautiful Car AND a Beautiful Woman-Who Needs Sex and the City!

Who Needs Sex and the City with SHI SymbolA Picture paints a thousand words – never a truer word was spoken, or in this case written!

4 responses to “Spotted – a Beautiful Car AND a Beautiful Woman-Who Needs Sex and the City!

  1. The woman does more justice than the car..for sure…… Did I find u????

  2. shisymbolinternational

    Hey Rajpal, thanks for your comment. But, Alas, it is not I. I wish!
    But, I can let you know I’m sure the lovely woman will be reading this so will comment here at some time soon – so as the saying goes – watch this space!

  3. I believe you found me Rajpal, but is that you – Mr Hawaii??? Compliments do get you far… thank-you for that. Cheers Shelly (my alias….the woman in the photo) 🙂

  4. Well “Shelly” ……so I did well then……Yes it is me …. who else???lol….How was ur trip back? All well and rested? my email..rajpals@hotmail.com…hear from you soon..nitr nite!!

Leave a Reply

